Breaking News
Rajasthan Congress
Rajasthan Congress

Poll bound Rajasthan, Congress list of 33 candidates out, Ashok Gehlot and Sachin Pilot fielded

The much awaited Congress first list of 33 candidates for the upcoming Rajasthan Assembly Election is out.

While Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot would contest from Sadarpura, Sachin Pilot is to contest from Tonk and CP Joshi has been fielded from Nathdwara.

Congress leader Divya Maderna has been given ticket from Osian while Govind Singh Dotasara has been fielded from Lachhmangarh. Congress has given ticket to Krishna Poonia from Sadulpur assembly segment.